At last …

Well it’s taken me some time to get back to blogging. Some seven years by the looks of it.

On the positive side, that means I have seven years’ worth of mountains climbed, and quite a few mountain vistas pictured, all great content for a flurry of activity.

stob-ban
Stob Ban in the Mamores.

I hope you all enjoy and if you have any questions on routes or my experience of these hills just drop me a line.

During the Great Hiatus I have fulfilled lifetime ambitions like climbing Ben Nevis by the Carn Mor Dearg arete, visiting Torridon and done things like climbing the Aonach Eagach which I wouldn’t have believed possible back then.

Leave a Reply

